Home   About   Shop   Rosie   Blog

Home 9 Product 9 Chakra Bracelet with Multi Gemstones

Chakra Bracelet with Multi Gemstones


Chakra Bracelet with Multi Gemstones

4 in stock

SKU: CHAKBRACE Categories: , , ,


7 Chakra Multi Gemstones Bracelet

The 7 colors associated to the chakras are:
Violet, crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies.
Indigo, middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion.
Blue, throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication.
Green, heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility.
Yellow, solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego.
Orange, lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality.
Red, base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.

Sold Individually


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Bracelet with Multi Gemstones”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


For our latest news, events and updates!

Your Gateway to Soulful, Joyful Living

Personal & Entrepreneurial Development

error: Content is protected!!